Upcoming events, @Attack Gay Club Madrid

28
Jan
2023
Cruising Naked Thematic Parties Gay Madrid Underwear No Dress Code Jockstraps

PISSMATES

10 EUR


Saturday 28 January - 19h

The Attack Cave will be the wetting area. It is important that you only get wet in this area and always with mutual agreement. We will have wet wipes and bags to take your wet clothes home. The only thing we ask of you is to respect the designated areas and have fun getting wet or getting wet.


29
Jan
2023
Cruising Gay Madrid Only Naked

NAKED NIGHT

10 EUR


Sunday 29 January - 18h


31
Jan
2023

8 EUR


Tuesday 31 January - 19h


2
Feb
2023

10 EUR


Thursday 2 February - 19h


4
Feb
2023
Cruising Naked Gay Madrid Underwear No Dress Code

ANACONDA

10 EUR


Saturday 4 February - 19h

The game is easy if you measure more than 20 cm you and your companion enter for free and you each have an eagle beer.


7
Feb
2023

8 EUR


Tuesday 7 February - 19h


9
Feb
2023

10 EUR


Thursday 9 February - 19h


14
Feb
2023

8 EUR


Tuesday 14 February - 19h


16
Feb
2023

10 EUR


Thursday 16 February - 19h


18
Feb
2023
Cruising Naked Thematic Parties Gay Madrid Underwear No Dress Code Jockstraps

FOOTLOVERS

10 EUR


Saturday 18 February - 19h

Do you like getting a good foot massage or giving it? Find tonight all lovers of this fetishism.


 
OUR SCHEDULE:

from 19h to 02h - Tuesdays

from 19h to 03h - Wednesdays and Thursdays

from 19h to 05h - Fridays and Saturdays

from 18h to 03h - Sundays

and from 7pm to 9pm, from Tuesday to Saturday: Free Entrance and fresh Aguila Beer at only 1 euro !!!!

(offer limited to the first 15 members)

FOR MEMBERS ONLY

Not a member yet? Save time: Pre-register here.

We will validate your registration on your first visit, and give you your new digital membership card.

MASTURBATORS, DILDOS AND PLUGS with up to 33% de Discount - Fast and Discreet Shipping